This is How I Would Like to Blog  

I sort of got away from this mentality and it made making a single blog post a slog.

I am quite impressed by David Walsh’s blog in this regard. Although, David is an amazing programmer who writes awesome posts, he doesn’t go through such a detailed thought process when he has to write something. He often writes nifty tricks and How-To posts that have helped me countless no of times and yet, there are still very few blogs that might be doing the same thing.

Hoping to get back there.

 
0
Kudos
 
0
Kudos

Now read this

Dipping Toe Further into Swift – Generics Edition

Work developments have prevented me from doing a lot of iOs, so as things are heating up with Swift and functional programming, my main involvement is reading. But I was reading this post by Andrew Bancroft on using Swift functions to... Continue →